maximum potential

these are the thought starters, insights, and inspiration to get you, and the brands you manage, to reach your maximum potential

why reThink is such a powerful word

in the dictionary reThink means: to change one’s mind, to reconsider/think again about a choice previously made, and to think again about a problem.  but for me, it also has much deeper connoatations around it.  reThink is a simple word that…

  • encourages me to push boundaries (my own, my family/friends, my readers, my brands, and my clients) on what we accept as status quo
  • challenges me to add value to this world as opposed to just clutter to the system
  • liberates me by not enabling me to not get caught up in the day to day and blindly accepting the decisions of yesterday but instead pushing me to reevaluate my space and how i can impact it daily
  • inspires me to be different…to help others be different
  • pushes me to realize that my world is changing (the economy, barack obama, social media, etc) and, because of that, all of us, whether we know it or not, need to reThink

what does reThink mean to you?  leave a comment, email me (detavio@gmail.com), or-like so many of you do-leave a message on facebook.

Filed under: lifemark, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

get this blog in your email…

get this blog in your rss feed…

connect with me on…

my tweets…

